Below are the current serving members of the Parish Council. To send them an e-mail, follow the same format: The Hampshire County Councillor serving Enham Alamein Parish Council is County Cllr. Kirsty North ( and the Test Valley Borough Councillor is Borough Cllr. Phil North ( There is also a link to their e-mail on their image. The local Member of Parliament for Enham Alamein is Kit Malthouse MP ( His details appear below the County Councillor.

Chair - Cllr. Leslie Francis
Cllr. Amanda Cox
Cllr. Rowan Jameson
Cllr. Paula Lankshear
Cllr. Alan Matthews
Cllr. Adrian Miller
Borough Cllr. Phil North
County Cllr. Kirsty North
Kit Malthouse MP